Laboratoires SVR

Manufacture and market dermatological products.


Managing Director : Benoît Beyls | Turnover : 50 M€ | Investment in 2014 | fr.labo-svr.com

The main reasons why we took up the joint offer by Didier Tabary and HLD were their operational analysis and their in-depth knowledge of the sector, but it was also because their aim, as partners, is for SVR to stay independent. I’m very happy to have found Didier Tabary and HLD as shareholders. They are long-term investors, who will make it possible for SVR to achieve the French and international ambitions our teams are striving for.
Benoît Beyls – Laboratoires SVR

Owned by the same family for three generations, the SVR group develops, produces and distributes dermo-cosmetic skincare sold in pharmacies, para-pharmacies and via selected networks.

An iconic brand in the field of prescription, the business has a commercial network in France and five foreign subsidiaries (Italy, Spain, Belgium, Morocco and Tunisia), and its products are exported to over 35 countries. The company achieves annual turnover in the region of EUR 50 million and employs 300 people in France and elsewhere.

Since 2015, the brand image has been completely overhauled to offer new and innovative product ranges with a high concentration of active ingredients, suitable for all skin types – even the most sensitive.

POSTS ABOUT LES LABORATOIRES SVR

Laboratoires SVR

Fabriquent et commercialisent des produits dermatologiques.


Directeur Général : Benoît Beyls | CA : 50 M€ | Investissement en 2014 | fr.labo-svr.com

L’offre conjointe Didier Tabary/HLD a été retenue notamment pour la pertinence de son analyse opérationnelle, son expertise approfondie du secteur mais aussi parce que l’objectif de ces partenaires est de préserver l’indépendance de SVR. Je suis très heureux d’avoir trouvé pour actionnaires Didier Tabary et HLD, investisseurs de long terme, qui vont permettre de réaliser l’ambition française et internationale qui anime les équipes de SVR.
Benoît Beyls – Laboratoires SVR

Société familiale depuis trois générations, le groupe SVR conçoit, fabrique et distribue des soins dermo-cosmétiques vendus en pharmacie, parapharmacie et dans les réseaux sélectifs.

Marque phare dans le domaine de la prescription, l’entreprise dispose d’un réseau commercial en France, de 5 filiales à l’étranger (Italie, Espagne, Belgique, Maroc et Tunisie) et exporte ses produits dans plus de 35 pays. La société réalise un chiffre d’affaires d’environ 50 millions d’euros et emploie 300 personnes en France et dans le monde.

Depuis 2015, l’image de la société a été entièrement refondue pour proposer de nouvelles gammes de produits innovants à très forte concentration d’actifs et destinés à tous types de peau, mêmes les plus sensibles.

ARTICLES SUR LES LABORATOIRES SVR